Phantom Circuit header image

WelcomeBlogAboutFeatures & HighlightsFAQSend MusicContactListen Now

Phantom Circuit 393 - Ironic Hump Tact

Friday, May 26, 2023

The latest edition of Phantom Circuit has been uploaded to Mixcloud.

The sounds of Gluid, The Metamorph, Kai Nobuko, Severed Heads, Dave Clarkson, Jabir, MigloJE, Man of Arun, The East Australian Humpback Whales, Pierre Dutour, Dominique Guiot, San Mateo, Abdicant, Pete Swinton, Stina Nordenstam, Synthetic Villains, Oloron and Node.

Listen now.

Read more posts from the Phantom Circuit blog...