Phantom Circuit header image

WelcomeBlogAboutFeatures & HighlightsFAQSend MusicContactListen Now

Phantom Circuit #363: Heatwave

Phantom Circuit 363

Music by Internal Fusion, Primordial Undermind, The Night Monitor, Niteffect, Synthesizers Unlimited, Cristiano Bocci & Smiltzo, Autumn, Akusmatic, Peter Reno, Cabaret Voltaire, Campbell / Mallinder / Benge, Crows Labyrinth / Distant Fires Burning / Jon Doe One / Stratosphere, Spycker, Amongst the Pigeons, Anderdog, Toxic Chicken, Univers Zero and Skinhead O Connor.

First broadcast by Beachy Head Radio on Thursday, 14 July, 2022.

Hear the show on Mixcloud


Artist Track Source Starts
Internal Fusion Le temps des pleurs IWWA 00:00
Primordial Undermind Washed in All Waters An Imaginal Abydos 09:40
The Night Monitor Black Stream Perception Report 4 12:24
Niteffect Days Gone Memento (EP) 16:08
Synthesizers Unlimited Forgotten World Electric Bazaar 21:08
Cristiano Bocci & Smiltzo Tui Eight Electronic Mantras 26:20
Autumn Pale Mist Meditation Experiments With Environments 32:07
Akusmatic Replacing the Replacement The Polarity of Things 38:38
Peter Reno Submarines Polaris 47:08
Cabaret Voltaire Partially Submerged The Voice Of America 49:09
Campbell, Mallinder, Benge Condition Collapsing Clinker 52:43
Crows Labyrinth / Distant Fires Burning / Jon Doe One / Stratosphere Bassbient 3 Bassbients 57:10
Spycker Fire the Kilns Pertaining to the Birds of Prey 1:03:04
Amongst the Pigeons The Monsters Are Hiding in Plain Sight Why Does It Matter If We Hear Each Other? 1:07:51
Anderdog Dog Eat Dog Thirteenth Listen 1:10:07
Toxic Chicken Sunny and Chair Dog Park Electronix 1:14:42
Univers Zero Heatwave Relaps: Archives 1984-1986 1:18:10
Skinhead O Connor Nothing Compares to Blue Funderground Vol.8 1:27:59