Phantom Circuit header image

WelcomeBlogAboutFeatures & HighlightsFAQSend MusicContactListen Now

Phantom Circuit #356: Diversions

Phantom Circuit 358

Music by The Klinik, David Breather, CJ Mirra, Brevyn, Swartz Et, Kai Nobuko, Rational Youth, Eddie Osborn, Divine Hand Ensemble, The Leaf Library + Teruyuki Kurihara, Perry Rosewood, Deutsch-Amerikanische Freundschaft, Silver Apples, Yas-Kaz, Andrew Haines, STRöHM, Garlic Hug, Brainquake + Sven Phalanx, Hypnos and Chris Jones.

First broadcast by Beachy Head Radio on Thursday, 7 April, 2022.

Hear the show on Mixcloud


Artist Track Source Starts
The Klinik Ring of Fire Face to Face 00:00
David Breather Mirrors Smoke and Mirrors 04:14
CJ Mirra Teeth A Banquet 10:02
Brevyn Saw Teeth Saw Teeth 12:40
Brevyn Sand Dollar Seahorses 14:49
Swartz Et Old Soul Desert Meditations 18:09
Kai Nobuko Toledo City My Wired Soul 25:05
Rational Youth City of Night (Danse Mix) City of Night (Danse Mix) 29:10
Eddie Osborn Barbara Polka Baldwin Organ and Bongos 36:09
Divine Hand Ensemble Funerary Polka Laurel Hill Cemetery Walking Tour Score (Remastered) 38:01
The Leaf Library + Teruyuki Kurihara Paper Area Melody Tomb 41:25
Perry Rosewood On the Road Citroën Melodie 45:52
Deutsch-Amerikanische Freundschaft Holland Road Nur Noch Einer 48:55
Silver Apples Lovefingers Silver Apples 50:50
Yas-Kaz Relation Between Bisons, Bananas and Rods - The Previous Night Jomon-Sho 55:49
Andrew Haines Bluenight Wayward Sketches of a Manual Labourer 1:03:05
STRöHM The Dawn of Day Keep a Stiff Upper Lip 1:10:05
Garlic Hug Cadger's Bodyguard The Truth About Carbs 1:14:28
Brainquake + Sven Phalanx Body (In Motion) From The Oblivion Lounge 1:16:23
Hypnos Fermented Minds Vindictiveness 1:20:34
Chris Jones Revenge of the Woollies Organ Diversions 1:27:22