Phantom Circuit header image

WelcomeBlogAboutFeatures & HighlightsFAQSend MusicContactListen Now

Phantom Circuit #347: Fused

Phantom Circuit 347

Music by Bruce Haack, Chick Corea & Gary Burton, Dharvol, Heavy Cloud, Peter Thomas, Vladimir Klas, Fred Bolton, Percy Jones, Mr.Smiff, Grey Frequency, Угасание, Rollkommando, Emil Richards & the Microtonal Blues Band, Frøkedal, Curious Inversions and Preston.outatime.

First broadcast by Beachy Head Radio on Thursday, 2 December 2021.

Hear the show on Mixcloud


Artist Track Source Starts
Bruce Haack School For Robots Hush Little Robot 00:00
Chick Corea & Gary Burton Crystal Silence Crystal Silence 02:55
Dharvol The Eye of the Storm Through the Neverending Side of Silence 11:43
Heavy Cloud Erratum A O A 12:48
Peter Thomas Lost Paradise The Electric Stringmobile 18:49
Vladimir Klas Rum Paradise Bartender 20:59
Fred Bolton Paradise Miniature Headlands 42:36
Percy Jones Cape Catastrophe Cape Catastrophe 51:25
Mr.Smiff The Essence 5ssence 42:36
Grey Frequency Unfolding Eternity Essentia 51:25
Угасание Внутри Врастая в вечность 57:12
Rollkommando Fun Shrink (Part 2) Journey to the End of Night 1:02:32
Emil Richards & the Microtonal Blues Band Enjoy, Enjoy Journey to Bliss 1:06:46
Frøkedal Set Your Spirit Free (Full Version) Flora Kuriosa 1:13:27
Curious Inversions In Passing LP24 Incorporated 1:18:59
Preston.outatime Mirror Radius Mirror Radius 1:25:27

Follow on Mixcloud to get their emails about new editions of Phantom Circuit, or see the RSS and social media options below.