Phantom Circuit header image

WelcomeBlogAboutFeatures & HighlightsFAQSend MusicContactListen Now

Phantom Circuit #344 - Micro Patch Unit

Phantom Circuit 344

Music by Jean-Pierre Decerf & Mike Baroty, Microvolt, Monica Beale, Waveshaper, Los Microwaves, Alternative TV, The Shrubs, Juniper Hill, Slow Walkers, Materia Signata, Elisa Waut, Audio Cephlon, Lackluster, A Certain Ratio, The Northern Lighthouse Board, Le Syndicat, Deutsch-Amerikanische Freundschaft, Oberlin, Peter Janda / Fritz Köberl, Peter Thomas, Icy Rainbows and Annette Hanshaw & Her Sizzlin' Syncopators.

First broadcast by Beachy Head Radio on Thursday, 21 October 2021.

Hear the show on Mixcloud


Artist Track Source Starts
Jean-Pierre Decerf & Mike Baroty The Conquering Heroes Goes On Publipot 00:00
Microvolt Elysium 1 Elysium 02:55
Monica Beale Mainframe Music for Micros 06:53
Waveshaper Friends Again Mainframe 08:49
Los Microwaves TV in my Eye Life after Breakfast 13:23
Alternative TV The Good Missionary The Radio Sessions 17:04
The Shrubs Sinister Missions Take Me Aside for a Midnight Harangue 23:44
Juniper Hill Run Faster (Live) Live! 26:51
Slow Walkers Torn Cloth Slow Walkers 32:41
Materia Signata Dreamstone Materia Signata 37:30
Elisa Waut Summary of All My Dreams Underground Belgian Wave Volume 2 41:37
Audio Cephlon The Overview Effect LP24 Incorporated 45:00
Lackluster Bothersome (Aeon Cub Remix) LP24 Incorporated 48:14
A Certain Ratio The Fox To Each... 51:27
The Northern Lighthouse Board The Fox Sisters A Plague of Shadows 55:10
Le Syndicat Brother John Maximalist 57:00
Deutsch-Amerikanische Freundschaft Kinderzimmer Fünfzehn Neue DAF Lieder 1:02:33
Oberlin The Old and Dusty Costume Those Fleeting Moments 1:06:58
Peter Janda / Fritz Köberl Sinister Meeting Adventure 1 1:16:03
Peter Thomas The Sinister Monk Futuremuzik 1:18:05
Icy Rainbows Let Me Hear About the Future I See Rainbows 1:20:48
Annette Hanshaw and Her Sizzlin' Syncopators If You Want the Rainbow You Must Have the Rain Volume 5 1928-29 1:26:45