Phantom Circuit header image

WelcomeBlogAboutFeatures & HighlightsFAQSend MusicContactListen Now

Phantom Circuit #339 - Ins and Outs

Phantom Circuit 339

Music by My Carbon Life, Delta-Sleep-Inducing Peptide, Thet Liturgiske Owäsendet, Stark Effect, The Beatles, I Scream, The Starkman, Neural, Jari, Nastrom, Xavier, Heavy Cloud, Hawkwind, Tangerine Dream, Renzu, Zack Hersh, Blueonsilver, Masaru Saito and Net Terminal.

First broadcast by Beachy Head Radio on Friday, 10 September 2021.

Hear the show on Mixcloud

Rob spotted that the track credited in the show to Jackie Lomax does not have his vocals on 'Sour Milk Sea' and that this version of the song is in fact a combination of the instrumentals on the Lomax single with vocals from the Beatles' demo of the song. The credit has been changed accordingly in the track list! Out: Jackie Lomax. In: The Beatles.


Artist Track Source Starts
My Carbon Life Breath In Breath In 00:00
Delta-Sleep-Inducing Peptide Breathless-Hurdler-Restructure Incidence / Aftermath 04:14
Thet Liturgiske Owäsendet Pt. 51 (Endless Burrow) Selected Sleep Studies 09:03
Stark Effect Bunnyrabbits, Satan, Cheese and Milk Mic in Track 14:11
The Beatles Sour Milk Sea [See note above] 16:29
I Scream Bitter Wind Insane Music for Insane People Vol. 2 20:11
The Starkman Loopy Loo ‎Home-Made Music for Home-Made People Vol. 2: Bloody but Chic 22:21
Neural Mass Production First 23:11
Jari Dernière Dance Anthrotécnica 33:07
Nastrom Dance with Dead (Cabaret) Big Escape 38:23
Xavier Dead Skies Technomort 43:23
Heavy Cloud Brain Fog Weight of Shadow 45:26
Hawkwind Jack of Shadows (Live Studio Version) P.X.R.5 47:57
Tangerine Dream Morning Star Flame 51:29
Renzu Fox Fire Kemonogatari 56:04
Zack Hersh Malware (Zain Wolf & K A G E Remix) Malware 1:02:12
Blueonsilver Lawful Hack Infinity Rush 1:05:49
Blueonsilver Spirit Runner Simplastik 1:11:14
Masaru Saito Yellow Again Port 1:18:16
Net Terminal Up and Out Telekompilation Vol. 4 1:26:16