Phantom Circuit header image

WelcomeBlogAboutFeatures & HighlightsFAQSend MusicContactListen Now

Phantom Circuit #331 - Midsummer Miscellany

Phantom Circuit 331

Music by Renaldo & the Loaf, Filmmaker, Edgar Froese, Headsnack & Primo Sol, Severed Heads, Giants of Discovery, Rupert Lally, Dreamlogicc, Alex Mason, Sounds of Space Project, Frame, Diego Funes, Black Lung, David Breather, Hypp Fractal, Toxic Chicken, Diagram Brothers, Sieben and Seven.

First broadcast by Beachy Head Radio on Wednesday, 23 June 2021.

Hear the show on Mixcloud


Artist Track Source Starts
Renaldo & the Loaf Early Twirly Gurdy Hurding 00:00
Filmmaker Eons of Reign Late Stage Earth 02:36
Edgar Froese Detroit Snackbar Dreamer Stuntman 07:38
Headsnack & Primo Sol Three Horned Chorale Effected 14:02
Severed Heads Midget Sings Rotund for Success 16:08
Giants of Discovery Terror in the South Tower You Can Never Leave 20:10
Rupert Lally Stepford Home Dreams You Can Never Leave 22:19
Dreamlogicc The Neon Evangelist The Singularity 24:13
Alex Mason The Neon Demon Albion 30:33
Sounds of Space Project Evocation of Saturn as Souls Return and Demons Depart Celestial Incantations 35:52
Frame Beyond the Galaxy of Lights New Horizons 45:03
Diego Funes Afrontar el Desierto Oficinas en el Desierto 51:26
Black Lung Bureaucratic Gadget Grip Extraordinary Popular Delusions 57:58
David Breather Scraping the Pavement WOW 1:07:42
Hypp Fractal Roads Glow 1:11:01
Toxic Chicken Sunshine Gamelan(d)2 1:16:36
Diagram Brothers There is No Shower Some Marvels of Modern Science + Singles 1:17:51
Sieben Barry the Astonishing SO01 Sieben Summer Solstice 2021 LIVE ALBUM 1:21:19
Seven Shine Shine 1:29:01