Phantom Circuit header image

WelcomeBlogAboutFeatures & HighlightsFAQSend MusicContactListen Now

Phantom Circuit #328: Running Out of Time

Phantom Circuit 328

Music by Jari, The Unseen, The Night Monitor, FeldFunker, Cowboy Flying Saucer, Nach After, Stanley Wilson, Cacero Lazo, Scream Time, BTB, Onepointwo, Eeem (eim), Iyari, Whettman Chelmets, Petunia-Liebling MacPumpkin, Francesca Heart, Борис Тихомиров, Blurt, Mr Eff, The Filmcast, Filmmaker, Eduardo Jofré AKA Only-1, Simon Heartfield, Julia van der Piller, Shinpal, Sieben, Holger Hiller, Eivind Aarset and Ady Zehnpfennig.

First broadcast by Beachy Head Radio on Wednesday, 26 May 2021.

Hear the show on Mixcloud


Artist Track Source Starts
Jari City Lights Anthrotécnica 00:00
The Unseen Strange Lights in the Sky The Blackheath Tapes 07:58
The Night Monitor The Gates of Uforia Spacemen Mystery of the Terror Triangle 10:37
FeldFunker Flying Disc Telewelt 11:43
Cowboy Flying Saucer Cooliconi (Flower Moon) IsoMusik 17:05
Nach After WindFlower MaximaInMinimis 17:59
Stanley Wilson Ritual of the Fertility Tree Pagan Love 22:37
Cacero Lazo Calypse love in the time of lowercase 24:51
Scream Time Normal Rockwell Scream Time, Now! 28:55
BTB En el Parque Wasted Time 33:55
Onepointwo Hermit FrEQueNCY Synchronization 39:06
Eeem (eim) Faire les Bon Choix Isolation 41:57
Iyari Both Ayni 47:20
Whettman Chelmets She is Your Grandfather and Your Grandmother The Poor. The Reign. 49:37
Petunia-Liebling MacPumpkin Grandpa Susie I Left My Heart in Uncanny Valley 55:22
Francesca Heart Lapis Lazulli! Ianassa Alga Miraggio 58:41
Борис Тихомиров Мираж Ритмическая Гимнастика 1:02:42
Blurt Physical Fitness Blurt 1:08:14
Mr Eff Confess Nostalgia Confessions 1:13:05
The Filmcast Admission (Yours) Admission (Yours) 1:18:56
Filmmaker Monolith Late Stage Earth 1:21:19
Eduardo Jofré AKA Only-1 Tierra Negra Corsario Subversivo 1:25:36
Simon Heartfield Delny Black Isle Songs 1:29:14
Julia van der Piller Dark Symphony Dark Flow 1:34:49
Shinpal Doomsday Symphony for Apocalypse 1:39:10
Sieben Shirt of the Apocalypse Lockdown Sieben Volume 8 1:45:03
Holger Hiller Hosen, die Nicht Aneinander Passen Ein Bündel Fäulnis in der Grube 1:49:18
Eivind Aarset The Beauty of Decay Dream Logic 1:50:05
Ady Zehnpfennig Africa Die Schönsten Melodien aus Frankreich 1:57:19

Follow on Mixcloud to get their emails about new editions of Phantom Circuit, or see the RSS and social media options below.