Phantom Circuit header image

WelcomeBlogAboutFeatures & HighlightsFAQSend MusicContactListen Now

Phantom Circuit #323: New Trips

Phantom Circuit 323

Music by Λένα Πλάτωνος, Sunwarper, Fastus, Ohsaurus, Dino Felipe & Toxic Chicken, Toxic Chicken, Kri Tik, Claude Perraudin, Whettman Chelmets, S.M. Nurse, Bridget Wishart & the Band of Doctors, Aoiroooasamusi, Die Selektion, Piero Umiliani, Cowboy Flying Saucer, Hypp Fractal, A Blaze Colour, Barbiero/Bocci and Absolute Elsewhere.

First broadcast by Beachy Head Radio on Wednesday, 31 March 2021.

Hear the show on Mixcloud


Artist Track Source Starts
Λένα Πλάτωνος Η Κυψέλη Μάσκες Ηλίου 00:00
Sunwarper Cloud Beacon Future Fade 03:29
Fastus The Wanderer & the Storm TLM Presents Vol.1: "...should be feared" 06:25
Ohsaurus Forecast Geomelt 14:45
Dino Felipe & Toxic Chicken Viajes Nuevos Ø 21:03
Toxic Chicken Wooden Boxing Gloves Easy Rider 24:17
Kri Tik Ain't No Sunshine Take a Funky Ride 28:33
Claude Perraudin Arc en Ciel [2] Mutation 24 31:26
Whettman Chelmets Spring 2 (The Worst in Recent Memory) For... 35:23
S.M. Nurse Worst und Bier/Dance S.M. Nurse 40:29
Bridget Wishart & the Band of Doctors Sorrow Ghost 45:15
Aoiroooasamusi Rattan Chair Root of Sorrow 50:22
Die Selektion Dein Herz Wiegt Tausend Scherben Deine Stimme ist der Ursprung Jeglicher Gewalt 56:58
Piero Umiliani Il Volo Della Strega Mille e una Sera 1:00:28
Cowboy Flying Saucer Mascara Mascara 1:05:01
Hypp Fractal Light in Your Eyes Requalify EP 1:08:24
A Blaze Colour Nowhere Else Against the Dark Trees Beyond (12") 1:12:39
Barbiero/Bocci Nowhere Now/here 1:16:06
Absolute Elsewhere Earthbound In Search of Ancient Gods 1:20:52

Follow on Mixcloud to get their emails about new editions of Phantom Circuit, or see the RSS and social media options below.