Phantom Circuit header image

WelcomeBlogAboutFeatures & HighlightsFAQSend MusicContactListen Now

Phantom Circuit #322: La Nuit Ouvre Ses Fenêtres

Phantom Circuit XXX

Music by A Beautiful Idea, Hélène Grimaud, Information Ghetto, Script Kid, Morgen Wurde/Tis/Georges Emmanuel Schneider, Rantz, ~unune~, The Instant Automatons, Peter Thomas, AOTW, Emerald Suspension, Daniel Feuerriegel, Scream Time, Jabber, Jeanne Mas, Absolute Fantasy, MOC, Size, Nastrom and Watoo Watoo.

First broadcast by Beachy Head Radio on Wednesday, 17 March 2021.

Hear the show on Mixcloud


Artist Track Source Starts
A Beautiful Idea Reflection (Darren J. Holloway Remix) Marshlights 00:00
Hélène Grimaud Breathing Light Memory 04:38
Information Ghetto Exhalation Magnetic Position 06:59
Script Kid Trigger\Riot Music for a Deprecated Dataset 12:12
Morgen Wurde/Tis/Georges Emmanuel Schneider Weist (Feat. Georges Emmanuel Schneider) Zeitigt 15:33
Rantz Gnostic Blues Rantz 23:40
~unune~ Weird of the Wolf Gneostic 26:50
The Instant Automatons People Laugh at Me (Coz I Like Weird Music) Peter Paints His Fence E.P. 32:51
Peter Thomas The Shadow of Your Smile Sounds 35:39
AOTW The Stairs The House of Shadows 38:31
AOTW Misery Mask The House of Shadows 39:38
Emerald Suspension The Misery Index ≤ 15 40:43
Daniel Feuerriegel Estivating The Sea was Screaming 43:36
Scream Time Taxi Crab Scream Time, Now! 49:41
Jabber A Super Long Time Saciar 55:04
Jeanne Mas Johnny, Johnny (Version longue) Johnny, Johnny (Nouveau Mixage Club) (12") 1:01:35
Absolute Fantasy Club Kitty Regrown 1:08:54
MOC Bambi Chats 1:11:01
Size A 1000 Bambis Actual Size 1:15:17
Nastrom Last Station Big Escape 1:20:59
Watoo Watoo Une Dernière Fois Modern Express 1:26:28