Phantom Circuit header image

WelcomeBlogAboutFeatures & HighlightsFAQSend MusicContactListen Now

Phantom Circuit #312: Fanatic Zealot

Phantom Circuit 312

"Art is fanaticism that demands diplomacy" – NSK

A two-hour edition with music by John Callaghan, Quimper, Richard Sanderson, Fencepost & <1, Spintribe, J. Havermans' Cihm Vydd, Z G A, Whettman Chelmets, Simon Park, Gilroy Mere, Big Blood, The Fire Escape, Urszula Stosio, Toffo, Lifecutter, Zanov, Morgen Wurde/Tis/Synthese, Potential DifferenSe, Klaus Morlock, Mess, Jumble Hole Clough, Point and Rheingold.

A correction to a track announcement in this show: the track by Quimper was 'Steady Wasting'. See the track list below for details.

First broadcast by Beachy Head Radio on Wednesday, 2 December 2020.

Hear the show on Mixcloud


Artist Track Source Starts
John Callaghan Loudhailer (Tomás Ford Enjoys This Remix) Remixes of "If Every Day Were Like This One" 00:00
Quimper Steady Wasting Tommy 04:24
Richard Sanderson Barrier Steady States 05:44
Fencepost & < 1 Gyre_I_Ectype_II Gyre 10:35
Spintribe Zephyr (LAVR Remix) Zephyr EP 17:23
J. Havermans' Cihm Vydd Wind Garden Pt. 1 25:06
Z G A Losing Proprioception Garden 28:23
Whettman Chelmets Road of Trials 1000 Faces 33:11
Simon Park Street Heat Pace Age 38:48
Gilroy Mere The Age of the Train Adlestrop 42:10
Big Blood Lay Your Head On The Rails (and Comeback) Operators and Things 47:11
The Fire Escape Blood Beat Psychotic Reaction 51:27
Urszula Stosio Piosenka o Miłosci Guitar Psycho
Toffo [Moscow] inlovewithabsence-I thematteroflife EP 57:51
Lifecutter Sub Persona I Sub Persona 1:06:58
Zanov Final Cut Virtual Future 1:12:34
Morgen Wurde/Tis/Synthese Weiß (Synthese Remix) Zeitigt 1:16:33
Potential DifferenSe White Point Various Artists Special Tape Compilation 1:26:52
Klaus Morlock The Lake The Ascerbi Trilogy (A Compilation) 1:30:29
Mess Tiik (Pond) Mess 1:36:32
Jumble Hole Clough Ringley Road Cargo Cult I can name the un-named boy 1:46:33
Point Fan Boy Fan EP 1:49:39
Rheingold Fanfanfanatisch R. 1:55:49