Phantom Circuit header image

WelcomeBlogAboutFeatures & HighlightsFAQSend MusicContactListen Now

Phantom Circuit #310: Slow Weather

Phantom Circuit 310

Music by Brnjsmin, Harold Budd, Covolux, Hawkwind, Irving Aaronson & his Commanders, Ron Zakrin, Crows Labyrinth, Arbee, Joe Frawley, Pete Willsher and T. Kelly, Kid Mania & Jsun Brock, Nital Etch, 4T Thieves and Zeuk.

First broadcast by Beachy Head Radio on Wednesday, 18 November 2020.

Hear the show on Mixcloud


Artist Track Source Starts
Brnjsmin Flug Wind bei Nacht 00:00
Harold Budd Sandtreader Lovely Thunder 04:37
Covolux Stepping Stone 999 09:16
Hawkwind We Took the Wrong Step Years Ago Road to Utopia 13:37
Irving Aaronson & his Commanders He Ain't Done Right By Nell He Ain't Done Right By Nell 19:00
Ron Zakrin Slow Command Wait for Tomorrow 21:26
Crows Labyrinth Slow Embrace Slow Embrace 31:12
Arbee Avec les étoiles sur la 50 Deux, tout doucement 34:36
Joe Frawley Astraphobia Strange Weather 38:35
Pete Willsher and T. Kelly Funk Fobia Images 41:18
Nital Etch Glass Tube Roses (Excerpt 3) Simulacrum 43:55
4T Thieves Garden in the Rain The Spiritual Kitchen of Pop 47:26
Kid Mania & Jsun Brock November's Frozen Puddle Mycelium (Compilation) 53:15
Zeuk Twilight of Ice Volume III 55:00