Phantom Circuit header image

WelcomeBlogAboutFeatures & HighlightsFAQSend MusicContactListen Now

Phantom Circuit #307: Plug in

Phantom Circuit 307

Music by Covolux, A.C. Marias A.C., Tess Conway, The Eternal Returns, Chuck W., Illocanblo, Android Void, S.Isabella, The Implicit Order, Sieben, Sternenspringer, Nino Nardini and Throbbing Gristle.

First broadcast by Beachy Head Radio on Wednesday, 21 October 2020.

Hear the show on Mixcloud


Artist Track Source Starts
Covolux Let It Flow 999 00:00
A.C. Marias A.C. Drop Drop (7") 04:22
Tess Conway Ouroboros Ouroboros 08:26
The Eternal Returns Light of Hope Infinite Loop 12:15
Chuck W. Back and Forth HMDBC II 15:11
Illocanblo Just Keep It Forward Genotype EP 20:49
Android Void Guinea Pig Jerk the Curtain 25:51
S.Isabella Sacrifice Pleroma 31:28
The Implicit Order An Offering to the Farmer Green Hills of Magic 37:42
Sieben Nature Reigns Lockdown Sieben Volume 6 41:53
Sternenspringer Makroregel Exoplanet 47:06
Nino Nardini Victorie dans l'espace Musique pour le futur 53:58
Throbbing Gristle Beachy Head 20 Jazz Funk Greats 56:22