Phantom Circuit header image

WelcomeBlogAboutFeatures & HighlightsFAQSend MusicContactListen Now

Phantom Circuit #304: Illumination

Phantom Circuit 304

Music by Sad Man, Paddy Kingsland, The Night Monitor, Dan Joseph, Blink Twice, Ship Canal, Les Fantômes, Simon Klee, Raven Musen, Testimonium, Arcana, The Whip Angels, Simon McCorry, Verian Thomas, Software, Dog Unit, Swine, J.P. Decerf / G. Zajd, Thomas Ragsdale, Acid Rejects, MZ.412, Keiss / Lwpss, Andrew Heath, NNYz? and Carya Amara.

Available from Monday, 8 June 2020.

Hear the show on Mixcloud


Artist Track Source Starts
Sad Man Hammer Time Daddy Biscuits 00:00
Paddy Kingsland Broken Biscuit Club The BBC Radiophonic Workshop - A Retrospective 02:5
The Night Monitor Imperfect Speakers This House is Haunted 03:31
Dan Joseph Sonorous Alchemy - A [excerpt] Sonorous Alchemy 05:40
Blink Twice Enter Abyss Dark Alchemy 13:45
Ship Canal My Eyes Are Always Upon Thee Under Bright Ghosts #1 18:03
Les Fantômes Golden Earrings Les Fantômes Vol. 1 24:10
Simon Klee The Golden Age The Reciprocal Second 26:55
Raven Musen First Flurry Secrets of Snow Diving 30:28
Testimonium Quivering Wings One's Last Sleep 37:27
Arcana Illuminator Arc of the Testimony 44:02
The Whip Angels Interior Castle The Light Fills You Even Deeper 48:49
Simon McCorry Lux Aeterna The Light Only Blinds H#006 53:16
Verian Thomas Massive Pt. 4 (Temporary Loss of Direction) Massive 59:14
Software Which Way Men Without Clothes 1:09:26
Dog Unit Lab Coats (Radio Edit) Lab Coats 1:14:41
Swine Impending Rhyne Rimes and Ash Songs 1:18:59
J.P. Decerf / G. Zajd Soon the Light Drops Sound 1:27:00
Thomas Ragsdale The Light Between Isolation and Rejection: Vol 1 1:30:00
Acid Rejects It Burns ! Gothic Spectra V 1:37:03
MZ.412 Nebulah Frost Burning the Temple of God 1:39:52
Keiss / Lwpss Empty Miles Snowfall in Spring 1:41:17
Andrew Heath I Can See for Miles Lighting Beacons 1:46:33
NNYz? Obfusc C-BEAMS 1:51:17
Carya Amara Concealed Sky Echoes 1:56:36