Phantom Circuit header image

WelcomeBlogAboutFeatures & HighlightsFAQSend MusicContactListen Now

Phantom Circuit #302: The Country of Moonlight

Phantom Circuit 302

Music by Sieben, Mono Hideout, Cloudwarmer, As Slow Rivers Attain the Power of the Sand Glass, Ivan Black, Ralph Lundsten, Lee Anthony Norris & Porya Hatami, Nino Nardini & The Pop Riviera Group, Piero Umiliani, Lost Verses, Mallard, Priscilla Hernandez and Denny Gerrard.

Available from Monday, 25 May 2020.

Hear the show on Mixcloud


Artist Track Source Starts
Sieben Kickstart the Empire! Lockdown Sieben Volume 1 00:00
Mono Hideout Psy Kick Sick Ness 05:36
Mono Hideout F20.2 Sick Ness 11:15
Cloudwarmer 1969/ The Cuyahoga River Plague * Ohio, U.S.A Chronopolis : The Complete Recordings 17:27
As Slow Rivers Attain the Power of the Sand Glass As Slow Rivers... Cadavres Exquis 19:52
Ivan Black In the Stream Aural Sketchings 23:30
Ralph Lundsten Mountain Stream Aspects of Nature / Fantasia 28:03
Lee Anthony Norris & Porya Hatami On the Edge of the Mountain Every Day Feels Like a New Drug 29:42
Nino Nardini & The Pop Riviera Group Frisco Hills No. 7 Pop, Soul, & Rock Psychédélique 38:48
Piero Umiliani Anime Inquiète Psichedelico – Introspettivo – Flashback 42:20
Lost Verses Rest Nieuwe Electronische Waar 14 45:01
Mallard Karplus Nieuwe Electronische Waar 14 47:59
Priscilla Hernandez Haunted Ancient Shadows 52:49
Denny Gerrard Hole in My Shadow Sinister Morning 56:33