Phantom Circuit header image

WelcomeBlogAboutFeatures & HighlightsFAQSend MusicContactListen Now

Phantom Circuit #294 - Code Blue

Phantom Circuit 294

Music by Deutsch-Amerikanische Freundschaft, Andreas Dzialocha, Keith Seatman, Hunter Complex, Ingr_d, Ashra, Sukursaal, Syd Dale, Jon Brooks, Plum Flower Embroidery, Revbjelde and Les Paul & Mary Ford.

Available from Wednesday, 1 April 2020.

Hear the show on Mixcloud


Artist Track Source Starts
Deutsch-Amerikanische Freundschaft Im Dschungel der Liebe Für Immer 00:00
Andreas Dzialocha VI For Always LP 04:53
Keith Seatman Compact Bedroom Circus Time to Dream but Never Seen 09:33
Hunter Complex We Fly At Dawn Dead Calm and Zero Degrees 11:59
Ingr_d Hazaar tarike LILA I: Livecoderas Latinoamericanas 16:13
Ashra Code Blue Belle Alliance 20:17
Sukursaal Dikes (Protect Me) Union 36:02
Syd Dale Tune For All Seasons Dimensions in Sound 41:15
Jon Brooks Dandelion Clock How to Get to Spring 44:03
Plum Flower Embroidery Bradley f (2016 mix) Conversation Clock 49:05
Revbjelde The Bride of Litton Cheney Hooha Hubbub 54:59
Les Paul & Mary Ford Farewell for Just a While Les and Mary 57:15