Phantom Circuit header image

WelcomeBlogAboutFeatures & HighlightsFAQSend MusicContactListen Now

Phantom Circuit #290: Playtime

Phantom Circuit 290

Music by Dream Puppet, Ghosts of Electricity, Carya Amara, The Rorschach Garden, Boys be KKO, 4Fists, Bob Summers and Mike Curb, Erases Eraser, Richard Sanderson, Æther State, One Million Toys and Andrulian.

Available from Monday, 1 March 2020

Hear the show on Mixcloud


Artist Track Source Starts
Dream Puppet Lost in My Sweet Dream Lost in My Sweet Dream 00:00
Ghosts of Electricity The Attic Dolls The Guildford Tree Vol. 1 03:06
Carya Amara Snow Scene The Late Carya Amara 12:25
The Rorschach Garden Spring Works Tiny Plastic World 15:56
Boys be KKO Big Boys Don't Cry 2019 Compilation 20:15
4Fists Pretty Boy Polikolholio 25:52
Bob Summers and Mike Curb A Young Girl's Mistake Teenage Rebellion 31:09
Erases Eraser Failure Erases Eraser 33:12
Richard Sanderson My Succession Steady States 36:33
Æther State Regress Immaterial / Half Life / Regress 41:54
One Million Toys Cosmos Digital Family Vol.8 46:50
Andrulian Toy Drawer Grains 56:35