Phantom Circuit header image

WelcomeBlogAboutFeatures & HighlightsFAQSend MusicContactListen Now

Phantom Circuit #288: Math Picnic Tour

Phantom Circuit 288

Music by 4T Thieves, The Soulless Party, Revbjelde, John Foxx and the Maths, Boards of Canada, Astral Robot, Two Hands | One Engine, Gilroy Mere, Flexagon, The Hilversum Radio Orchestra, Spectral Habitat and Restore X.

Available from Monday, 17 February 2020.

Hear the show on Mixcloud


Artist Track Source Starts
4T Thieves Artifacts of Nature Hauntology 00:00
The Soulless Party A Voice in the Heather The Black Meadow Archive Volume 1 05:17
Revbjelde Voix de la Plage Hooha Hubbub 08:17
John Foxx and the Maths Howl Howl 10:59
Boards of Canada Music is Math Geogaddi 17:20
Astral Robot Zero Point Fluctuation Zero Point Fluctuation 22:22
Two Hands | One Engine North of Seventy The Mind Wanders 29:44
Gilroy Mere St Leonards West Marina Over the Tracks 33:55
Flexagon Black Rock Reef 6am 7 Nocturnes East 37:35
The Hilversum Radio Orchestra Southern Breeze Mood Mediterranean 45:34
Spectral Habitat Atlas: Modular Remix Verses Records Sampler Vol. 3 49:10
Restore X Don't Look Back (Plattenbau Remix) Best of Unreleased (Mastered Edition) 57:01