Phantom Circuit header image

WelcomeBlogAboutFeatures & HighlightsFAQSend MusicContactListen Now

Phantom Circuit #285: Too Long to Decode All the Secrets

Phantom Circuit 285

Music by Niteffect, Kl(aüs), Ghosts of Electricity, Repeated Viewing, The Soulless Party, Dublock, Neil Scrivin, Van Morrison, mrscientficterms, Daniel Simpson, Hallowed Bells and Bloom de Wilde.

Available from Monday, 27 January 2020.

Hear the show on Mixcloud


Artist Track Source Starts
Niteffect Moodboard Nip in the Bud 00:00
Kl(aüs) Alma Febles Struggles through the Night Kl(aüs) 2 04:48
Ghosts of Electricity The Haunted Dance Hall The Guildford Tree Vol. 1 10:07
Repeated Viewing The Knocking Ghost Repeated Viewing and Timothy Fife Explore the Paranormal Sounds of the Synthesizer 19:04
The Soulless Party The Audire The Black Meadow Archive Volume 1 20:02
Dublock Land of Hope and Glory Verses Records Sampler Vol. 3 22:16
Neil Scrivin Roentgens This Has No Longer Been the Future 25:54
Van Morrison Just Like Greta Magic Time 32:39
mrscientificterms Song for Greta Outback Frequencies (A Benefit for WIRES) 38:58
Daniel Simpson Radio Free Europa Outback Frequencies (A Benefit for WIRES) 41:19
Hallowed Bells Radiolaria Many Forms 46:07
Hallowed Bells Night Garden Many Forms 50:57
Bloom de Wilde Garden of the Sun (demo mix) demo 55:18

Follow on Mixcloud to get their emails about new editions of Phantom Circuit, or see the RSS and social media options below.