Phantom Circuit header image

WelcomeBlogAboutFeatures & HighlightsFAQSend MusicContactListen Now

Phantom Circuit #283: Safety First

Phantom Circuit 283

Music by Enrique A. Gamez, Panamint Manse, Teresa Teng, Ntrval, DMLLL, Quimper, Eirin Peryglus, Telgate, Bleep, Biosphere, Erkki Kurenniemi, Nothingness and Timothy Hill.

Available from Wednesday, 8 January 2020.

Hear the show on Mixcloud


Artist Track Source Starts
Enrique A. Gamez Safety - Harm Hides at Home [soundtrack excerpt] Safety - Harm Hides at Home 00:00
Panamint Manse Leadfield Intoxicants Scarred for Life 00:57
Teresa Teng 酒醉的探戈 25th Anniversary 05:07
Ntrval B04 Icebreaker Shuffle TC5.003 - We Conquer High-Visibility Vampires (Dinoshur Pt. 2) / ᚾᛏᚱᚹᚨᛚ 09:10
Oo is an Instrument Stop the World The Song, the Ship 16:45
DMLLL Sky Turns Red Stories from a Cruel Planet 21:05
Quimper Endless Sunless Skies Rollo Bollo Jumbo 25:27
Eirin Peryglus Dafydd Yn Gwneud Teisen Merthyr 29:06
Telgate Cherry Tight - Radio Edit Cherrytight 32:16
Bleep A Byte of AMC (The Wrong Floppy Mix) The North Pole by Submarine 36:32
Biosphere Strandby The Senja Recordings 40:41
Erkki Kurenniemi Preludi Äänityksiä / Recordings 1963-1973 45:16
Nothingness Through the Fog (Intro) Misty Mountain 51:51
Timothy Hill Brighted Boneyard Tales 55:19