Phantom Circuit header image

WelcomeBlogAboutFeatures & HighlightsFAQSend MusicContactListen Now

Phantom Circuit #274: Content

Music by Joe Frawley, The Night Monitor, Elemental Noise, Danny Hale, Grouper, Sam Sklair, Cacero Lazo, Bruford Levin, The Bonzo Dog Band, Cyberaktif, Bit Cloudy, Humanfobia, Château Flight, Hollow Vessel and Tomita.

Use the player above to listen to the show, or see the help section if it is missing.

Playlist for Phantom Circuit #274

First broadcast by Resonance Extra on Thursday, 10 October 2019

Artist Track Source Starts
Joe Frawley The Room at the End of the Hall Haunt Not 00:00
The Night Monitor Ten Coincidences This House is Haunted 03:18
Elemental Noise Neutronic Movement (Excerpt) Electronic Corpus 04:22
Danny Hale All Positions of Momentum Pyeneyi 43 10:26
Grouper Breathing/Coal Train Grid of Points 12:35
Sam Sklair Calm Theme Sets 15:35
Cacero Lazo Canoskar Regime of Calm 19:36
Bruford Levin Cobalt Canyons Upper Extremities 25:20
The Bonzo Dog Band Canyons of Your Mind I'm the Urban Spaceman 29:14
Cyberaktif Brain Dead Decision Tenebrae Vision 32:13
Bit Cloudy Temple Deadbeat Temple Deadbeat 36:51
Humanfobia Balan-Balan in the Rainforest Pontianak 41:14
Château Flight Les Vampires (Part 4) Les Vampires 46:14
Hollow Vessel Nonexistence The One That's Always Leaving 51:03
Tomita The Earth - A Hollow Vessel The Bermuda Triangle 54:02