Phantom Circuit header image

WelcomeBlogAboutFeatures & HighlightsFAQSend MusicContactListen Now

Phantom Circuit #272: That Haunting Melody

Music by Chra / Ikuko Morozumi, Tor Lundvall, Percival Pembroke, Hans Edler, 10cc, Nausi, Лена Катина, Temple Ov Saturn, The Night Monitor, Jean Blaute, Willie Wonder, The Residents, Alison Cotton, Gianni Safred & his Electronic Instruments and Mikado Koko.

Hear the show on Mixcloud

Playlist for Phantom Circuit #272

First broadcast by Resonance Extra on Thursday, 26 September 2019

Artist Track Source Starts
Chra / Ikuko Morozumi Hunderstairs 1 Hunderstairs 00:00
Tor Lundvall Above this Silent World Insect Wings, Leaf Matter & Broken Twigs 03:58
Percival Pembroke Dartmouth BASIC Arpeggiatorworld 06:11
Hans Edler Original Basic Elektron Kukéso 09:06
10cc I'm Not In Love The Original Soundtrack 13:37
Nausi MP3 Love Anneptitudes III 19:25
Лена Катина моно моно 24:00
Temple Ov Saturn Pan's Lullaby Dionysian Mysteries 26:34
The Night Monitor Nightly Ritual This House is Haunted 31:48
Jean Blaute That Haunting Melody (Elfstedentocht) Hello Young Lovers 33:52
Willie Wonder Love is in the Air Keyboards on Parade 39:15
The Residents Swastikas on Parade ["Psychotic Reaction" / "Little Girl" / "Papa's Got a Brand New Bag" section] The Third Reich 'N Roll 43:14
Alison Cotton The House of the Famous Poet [excerpt] The Girl I Left Behind Me 47:25
Gianni Safred and his Electronic Instruments Poe's Clock Music Scene - Electronic Designs 51:49
Mikado Koko Clockbug The Ark Sakura 56:23