Phantom Circuit header image

WelcomeBlogAboutFeatures & HighlightsFAQSend MusicContactListen Now

Phantom Circuit #271: Recollection

Music by NNYZ?, John Foxx, Niteffect, L'Effet c'est Moi, Whirlywirld, The Tornadoes, Wendy Carlos, The Shining Levels, Polypores, RiLF, Rovi, Pam Tims Cramer, Brandumize, Zohell and Electric Organic.

Hear the show on Mixcloud

Playlist for Phantom Circuit #271

First broadcast by Resonance Extra on Thursday, 19 September 2019

Artist Track Source Starts
NNYZ? Rahjak Automation 00:00
John Foxx Blurred Girl (2014 Remastered Version) Metamatic 03:19
Niteffect Lost Boy The Wage of Forgetting 07:19
L'Effet c'est Moi Dominus Genius Loci 11:40
Whirlywirld Window to the World The Complete Studio Works 15:44
The Tornadoes The Gremmie Part 1 Lost Legends of Surf Guitar 2: Point Panic! 19:09
Wendy Carlos The Rock Mountains (From 'The Shining') Rediscovering Lost Scores - Volume 1 22:11
The Shining Levels Moonless Nights - Haiku Salut Rework Moonless Nights EP 23:11
Polypores Third Level The Blow Volume 6 26:40
RiLF Count4 Three Stories for Numbers 30:06
Rovi Saga Storia e Preistoria 36:26
Pam Tims Cramer Dinosaur Hunt Dynamic Dinosaurs 38:37
Brandumize Overturical On Dynamism 41:00
Zohell Overture Tesla Coil Emotive 47:25
Electric Organic Escapism 5 (Water Sign Dreams) Escapism 51:44