Phantom Circuit header image

WelcomeBlogAboutFeatures & HighlightsFAQSend MusicContactListen Now

Phantom Circuit #269: Muscle Beach Party

Music by Juno Lazermachine, Niteffect, John Novak, Beautytone, Operation Mind Control, Primitive Calculators, Annette, Severed Heads, Gaetano Fontanazza, Eeem (Eim), A Drama Radio, The Rude Awakening, Rho, CHROM '47 and Spintribe.

Use the player above to listen to the show, or see the help section if it is missing.

Playlist for Phantom Circuit #269

First broadcast by Resonance Extra on Thursday, 5 September 2019

Artist Track Source Starts
Juno Lazermachine Wormhole S27-X (II) 00:00
Niteffect Memory Hole The Wage of Forgetting 04:29
John Novak Memories of a Forgotten Future The Moon is a Strange God 08:25
Beautytone Moons Passing 11:00
Operation Mind Control 1,000 Ugly Receiver Generation 14:00
Primitive Calculators Pumping Ugly Muscle Can't Stop It! Australian Post-Punk 1978-82 16:32
Annette Muscle Beach Party Muscle Beach Party 19:33
Annette Beach Party Annette's Beach Party 21:36
Severed Heads Nazi Beach Party Clifford Darling Please Don't Live in the Past 23:11
Gaetano Fontanazza The Longing Beach The Grandpa Lullabies 27:10
Eeem (Eim) Shore II Shores 32:18
A Drama Radio John from the Sea I From the Sea to the Land 35:09
The Rude Awakening Emerald Dancer (The Blott 'Dramatic Entrance' Remix) POD 38:28
Rho Chrome Brace For Gravity 42:13
CHROM '47 Phantom Gate Future Unknown 47:43
Spintribe Phantoms Phantoms EP 51:10