Phantom Circuit header image

WelcomeBlogAboutFeatures & HighlightsFAQSend MusicContactListen Now

Phantom Circuit #260: With a session by Eric Random

An exclusive session by Eric Random plus music by Nuclear Whale, Visonia, Thomas Dolby, Junichi Akagawa, Bryce Eiman, Kieran Mahon, Covolux, Bloom de Wilde, Schmaidl and Malcolm Clarke / BBC Radiophonic Workshop.

Hear the show on Mixcloud

Playlist for Phantom Circuit #260

First broadcast on Resonance Extra on Thursday, 4 July 2019

Artist Track Source Starts
Nuclear Whale Florence The Looming Machine 00:00
Eric Random Mechanism Session for Phantom Circuit 06:28
Visonia Anonymous Heroes Impossible Romance 10:45
Thomas Dolby Airwaves Blinded by Science 15:50
Eric Random Mythomania Session for Phantom Circuit 21:21
Eric Random The Constant Session for Phantom Circuit 26:12
Junichi Akagawa Fixed Fitting Points I, All Things 32:31
Bryce Eiman Many Things Grow in the Garden that Were Never Sown There More than a Second, Less than a Moment 37:03
Kieran Mahon Comes a Time Ghost 38:01
Covolux Beestjes Ghost 40:14
Bloom de Wilde Soul Siren Soul Siren 44:33
Schmaidl Notches Flowers 48:23
Malcolm Clarke Duel (The Sea Devils) Doctor Who at the BBC Radiophonic Workshop: Volume 2: New Beginnings: 1970-1980 51:45
Eric Random This Thrill Session for Phantom Circuit 54:02