Phantom Circuit header image

WelcomeBlogAboutFeatures & HighlightsFAQSend MusicContactListen Now

Phantom Circuit #259: Wired for Sound

Music by Figurative Theatre, The Leaf Library, 4T Thieves, Eric Random, Caroline Munro, NNYz?, Carl Matthews, FSME, Trova, Skipism, The Little Hand of the Faithful and A Handful of Dust.

Hear the show on Mixcloud

Playlist for Phantom Circuit #259

First broadcast on Resonance Extra on Thursday, 27 June 2019

Artist Track Source
Figurative Theatre Organoleptic v.1.0 Dark Scene Vol. 12 [aka Crime​:Scene Vol​.​12 Compilation]
The Leaf Library Weather Wires About Minerals
4T Thieves Limelight (Remastered) Electronic Tonalities
Eric Random Target Wire Me Up
Eric Random The Outsider Wire Me Up
Caroline Munro Pump Me Up (Vocal) Pump Me Up (12")
NNYz? Caroline Aetiology
Carl Matthews Healing Light Oversoul
FSME The Cave of Dark Souls Dark Ambient Conjure
Trova Silver Silver
Skipism It's Just the Light that's Upside Down Quiet / / Disquiet
The Little Hand of the Faithful Is that You Lonely? Quiet / / Disquiet
A Handful of Dust The Lonesome Death of Albert Ayler I Hear The Devil Calling Me