Phantom Circuit header image

WelcomeBlogAboutFeatures & HighlightsFAQSend MusicContactListen Now

Phantom Circuit #257: Code

Music by Gwasg Gelert, M W Daniels, Halogen Star, The Leaf Library, Salook, Crows Labyrinth, Covolux, Princess Commodore 64, Obscure Formats and Wizards Tell Lies.

Hear the show on Mixcloud

Playlist for Phantom Circuit #257

First broadcast on Resonance Extra on Thursday, 13 June 2019

Time Track Source Artist
00:00 Gwasg Gelert Thema Sophie Y Côd Da Vinci
08:35 M W Daniels Theme to Anti Normal POD
10:05 Halogen Star Hyperspace Antimatter Mirror
15:05 The Leaf Library Blue Green Sequence About Minerals
18:20 Salook Radiation Overload Gemini Sun
21:54 Crows Labyrinth Gemini Sun Gemini Sun
29:27 Crows Labyrinth Nuclear Shore All Will Perish
40:02 Covolux Dead Ghost
43:31 Princess Commodore 64 Z Death Never Sleeps
46:22 Obscure Formats Overthinking No Sleep / Overthinking
52:18 Wizards Tell Lies Static Obscure (Everything Shutdown) Wizards Tell Lies / Coldsore