Phantom Circuit header image

WelcomeBlogAboutFeatures & HighlightsFAQSend MusicContactListen Now

Phantom Circuit #256: Zenzizenzizenzic

Show 100 in hexadecimal brings you music by Eniac, Simon Irvine, Katia Guerreiro, Hypp Fractal, Filmy Ghost, Eastern Fear Ritual, Marylin Scott, Danielle Dax, Experiment#508, Hardwired, Tristesse de la Lune, Joy Division, Simon Heartfield and Sofía Bertomeu.

Hear the show on Mixcloud

Playlist for Phantom Circuit #256

First broadcast on Resonance Extra on Thursday, 6 June 2019

Time Artist Track Source
00:00 Eniac 6/8/1996 Cangiante
02:38 Simon Irvine Change vs Correction POD
07:00 Katia Guerreiro Muda Tudo, Até O Mundo Tudo Ou Nada
08:27 Hypp Fractal Happy Tears Nothing
14:41 Filmy Ghost †rain of S∆dne̸ss Ghostwave
18:25 Eastern Fear Ritual There Will Never Be Another Who Haunts Me Like You There Will Never Be Another Who Haunts Me Like You
24:25 Marylin Scott Another Woman’s Man I Got What My Daddy Likes
27:51 Danielle Dax Big Hollow Man (Remix) Big Hollow Man (12″)
32:46 Experiment#508 Weeping Hunger The Hollow Ward
37:15 Hardwired For the Dinner Liminal
42:21 Tristesse de la Lune Let’s Pretend Machineries of Joy Vol. 4
46:25 Joy Division As You Said Komakino (7″ Flexi-disc)
48:06 Simon Heartfield Divide by Zero Cargo Cult Science
55:23 Sofía Bertomeu The Conclusive Farewell The Conclusive Farewell