Phantom Circuit header image

WelcomeBlogAboutFeatures & HighlightsFAQSend MusicContactListen Now

Phantom Circuit #253: Ghost Particles

Music by Bad Comfort, Filmy Ghost, Visonia, Dissolved, Polypores, Rogue Spore, Luke Lund, Superlauncher, NFL X, NNYZ?, The Sound, Onuma Singsiri and Experiment#508.

Hear the show on Mixcloud

Playlist for Phantom Circuit #253

First broadcast on Resonance Extra on 2nd May 2019

Time Artist Track Source
00:00 Bad Comfort Im Mai (070501) Samstag Abend
03:36 Filmy Ghost Bad Trip Requiem Gloomy Dizziness
07:34 Visonia Phantoms Amethyst Eclipse EP
12:59 Dissolved Ultra Violet Flash Septic Poet (Expanded Edition)
17:02 Polypores The Colour of God The Blow Volume 6
20:34 Rogue Spore Mitsuko’s Butterfly A Tribute to J-Horror
25:30 Luke Lund Kamiokande II Rogue Star
30:46 Superlauncher Amused Neutrinos Unclassified Accidents
36:59 NFL X Escapism Escapism
41:47 NNYZ? J Dream Escapism
44:40 The Sound I Can’t Escape Myself The BBC Recordings
48:24 Onuma Singsiri Mae Kha Som Tam The Sound of Siam – Leftfield Luk Thung, Jazz & Molam from Thailand 1964-75
51:55 Experiment#508 Meatdrive Tango The Hollow Ward