Phantom Circuit header image

WelcomeBlogAboutFeatures & HighlightsFAQSend MusicContactListen Now

Phantom Circuit #246: Head Span

Music by Filmy Ghost, Entaclishus, DsorDNE, Logical Disorder, C. Reider, Patrick Bates, Tristan Welch, SofÍa Bertomeu Hojberg, You’re Alive But You Are Dead, Sea of Åland, Vėjopatis, Auditive Escape, Moschops and Severed Heads.

Hear the show on Mixcloud

Playlist for Phantom Circuit #246

First broadcast on Resonance Extra on Thursday, 14 March 2019

Artist Track Source
Filmy Ghost Demon Girl Demon Girl
Entaclishus Pandaemon Subnursery A
DsorDNE t.r.i.p. t.r.i.p.
Logical Disorder Hold Hypnotism and Gnosis
C. Reider Sostener Young Music vol. 2
Patrick Bates Jazzba Salad Days
Tristan Welch Tuesday 40 Hours
SofÍa Bertomeu Hojberg (Your) Paths Together I Know What You Will Do Next December
You’re Alive But You Are Dead And You Know Me We’re Taking Out Your Family
Sea of Åland Recognition Cold Comfort
Vėjopatis Vilktakiai Anafielas
Auditive Escape Des Voiles Ment Polychrome
Moschops Space Monkeys (Escape the Cosmic Zoo on Snow Bikes) Permian Moods
Severed Heads ANIMal Gigapus++