Phantom Circuit header image

WelcomeBlogAboutFeatures & HighlightsFAQSend MusicContactListen Now

Phantom Circuit #245: Chaotic Tin Rump

Music by Accasari, Daniel & Mikael Tjernberg, Public Image Ltd, Ben Fleury-Steiner, Astralingua, Doctor Ellis, Sad Man, Renaldo & the Loaf, Petunia-Liebling MacPumpkin, Lata Ramasar and Talk

Hear the show on Mixcloud

Playlist for Phantom Circuit #245

First broadcast on Resonance Extra on Thursday, 7 March 2019

Artist Track Source
Accasari Deep End Ordered Chaos
Daniel & Mikael Tjernberg Out of Hand Anton (Remastered)
Public Image Ltd Careering Metal Box
Ben Fleury-Steiner Iridium Passages
Astralingua Sweet Dreams Safe Passage
Doctor Ellis VR Reverie (Delay on a Cloud) Happy at CERN
Sad Man Folk Song Untitled
Renaldo & the Loaf A Convivial Ode Gurdy Hurding
Petunia-Liebling MacPumpkin The Monosaccharide Inducer (A Random Choices Mix) – Renaldo & The Loaf All My Friends Live in Uncanny Valley – The Remixes
Lata Ramasar The Greatest Name That Lives The Greatest Name That Lives
Talk Talk Living in Another World The Colour of Spring