Phantom Circuit header image

WelcomeBlogAboutFeatures & HighlightsFAQSend MusicContactListen Now

Phantom Circuit #244: Arid Outpost

Music by Wizards Tell Lies, Ben Lukas Boysen, The Mockers, Cabaret Voltaire, DMLLL, Tale Twist, Shylock, Fever Knife, Thuoom, Natural Life Essence and HAWN.

Hear the show on Mixcloud

The illustration is a detail taken from the photograph “Northern End, Socotra Island” by Rod Waddington. This image has been used under the terms of a Creative Commons licence.

Playlist for Phantom Circuit #244

First broadcast on Resonance Extra on Thursday, 28 February 2019

Artist Track Source
Wizards Tell Lies Furnaces They Saw Past Life Threat Messages
Ben Lukas Boysen Golden Times, Pt. 1 Spells
The Mockers Madalena Surf-Age Nuggets
Cabaret Voltaire Jazz the Glass The Living Legends
DMLLL Not As It Seems Short Tales of Winter
Tale Twist Socotra Island Remote Places
Shylock Île de Fièvre Île de Fièvre
Fever Knife Go-Go Cyclin’ Fever Knife
Thuoom Kraut reCycle 2
Natural Life Essence A Little Plant (Big Storm) Plants and Trees
HAWN Berth to Death For a Ride