Phantom Circuit header image

WelcomeBlogAboutFeatures & HighlightsFAQSend MusicContactListen Now

Phantom Circuit #240: With a session by Godmouth + Dim Red Glo

A collaborative session by Godmouth + Dim Red Glo plus music by Vejopatis, Anton Szandor LaVey, Daniel & Mikael Tjernberg, kAzooo, Quimper, EMBA Soundsystem, Jóhann Jóhannsson, Alio Die, Les Paul and Petunia-Liebling MacPumpkin.

Hear the show on Mixcloud

Playlist for Phantom Circuit #240

First broadcast on Resonance Extra on 31st January 2019

Artist Track Source
Vejopatis Dievo Sodas Belaukiant Saules
Godmouth + Dim Red Glo Goetia Session for Phantom Circuit
Anton Szandor LaVey Honolulu Baby Satan Takes a Holiday
Daniel & Mikael Tjernberg Atmospheric Toxicity (Reprise) Anton (Remastered)
kAzooo Poke Stok Chemical Welfare
Quimper Pokey Nose Elapsed Songs 2018
Godmouth + Dim Red Glo Hessdalen Light Session for Phantom Circuit
EMBA Soundsystem Lucifer Church Dark Ambient Conjure II
Jóhann Jóhannsson Burning Church Mandy (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Jóhann Jóhannsson Memories Mandy (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Alio Die The Secret of Shady Gorges Under An Holy Ritual
Godmouth + Dim Red Glo Fjadrargljufur (Icelandic Canyon) Session for Phantom Circuit
Les Paul Moonglow V-Disc
Petunia-Liebling MacPumpkin Green Glow Fish Drive Edsels