Phantom Circuit header image

WelcomeBlogAboutFeatures & HighlightsFAQSend MusicContactListen Now

Phantom Circuit #239: With a session by Elizabeth Joan Kelly

Set off with Phantom Circuit for ‘Departure 2019’, a wide-ranging musical excursion created for the show by Elizabeth Joan Kelly in session, plus music by John Baker, Meat Beat Manifesto, John Foxx, Daniel John Williams, Die Tanzdiele, Crystal Jaqueline, Aphex Twin, Hardy Fox, The Residents and Suburban Lawns.

Use the player above to listen to the show, or see the help section if it is missing.

Playlist for Phantom Circuit #239

First broadcast on Resonance Extra on 24th January 2019

Artist Track Source
John Baker The Sugar Man (Cue 3) Creeping Cinquefoil
Meat Beat Manifesto Caramel Dub … In Dub
John Foxx Burning Car Early Version Remastered 2018 Metamatic
John Foxx No-One Driving Early Version Remastered 2018 Metamatic
Daniel John Williams Train Station Car Park 3pm Meet Me on the Corner
Elizabeth Joan Kelly Departure 2019: Departure / Club Clanger / Beau Travail Session for Phantom Circuit
Die Tanzdiele Die Lachenden Idioten Folgt den Führern
Crystal Jaqueline Chasing the Gowk Wyrd Kalendar
Aphex Twin Cuckoo Analogue Bubblebath 4
Hardy Fox The Bather Hardy Fox [aka Heart]
The Residents Suburban Bathers The Commercial Album
Suburban Lawns Janitor Janitor (7″)