Phantom Circuit header image

WelcomeBlogAboutFeatures & HighlightsFAQSend MusicContactListen Now

Phantom Circuit #234: Rough Beasts

Music by Quimper, Sébastien Wright, Graeme Miller & Steve Shill, Noise Unit, The Ghost Between the Strings, Eyeball, Michael Perilstein, Tuxedomoon, Agitation Φ | Sana Ziist Janjua | Myrh | Astarte 23, Söll, Coil, Gallery Six & Oblivia and Volksmund.

Use the player above to listen to the show, or see the help section if it is missing.

Playlist for Phantom Circuit #234

First broadcast on Resonance Extra on 20th December 2018

Artist Track Source
Quimper Warm Carpenter Perdide
Quimper Christ in a Field of Caravans Perdide
Sébastien Wright Field in Silence Andalucía
Graeme Miller & Steve Shill Silent Night The Moomins: Silent Night
Noise Unit Silent Scream Grinding Into Emptiness
The Ghost Between the Strings Empty Eyes Aesthesea Compilation – 10 on 10
Eyeball Crawling Creatures Crawling Creatures
Michael Perilstein Creeping Right Along The Deadly Spawn
Tuxedomoon Une Nuit au Fond de la Frayère Une Nuit au Fond de la Frayère
Agitation Φ | Sana Ziist Janjua | Myrh | Astarte 23 On a Bleak Night Venus Attacks!
Söll Mürr Cävv
Coil Lost Rivers of London (Take #1) Hidden Hydrology
Gallery Six & Oblivia Like a Winter Lake Rusted Tone Recordings: Sampler Vol. 1
Volksmund Winter Ade Elektronik Sampler