Phantom Circuit header image

WelcomeBlogAboutFeatures & HighlightsFAQSend MusicContactListen Now

Phantom Circuit #233: Voices in the Dark

Music by Niets, Kabukimono, Circus, a.d.du.nord, May and December, Jodie Lowther, Farlanders, Tony Blackburn, Pete Shelley, Gaetano Fontanazza and Steve Jansen & Richard Barbieri.

Hear the show on Mixcloud

Playlist for Phantom Circuit #233

First broadcast on Resonance Extra on Thursday, 13 December 2018

Artist Track Source
Niets Soundbase Dusk
Niets Dusk Dusk
Kabukimono The Dawn of Times Strega
Circus [Switzerland] Dawntalk Circus
a.d.du.nord Gear Talk Improvisations Volume 2
May and December IGear IGear
Jodie Lowther December Song December Song
Farlanders Song Without Words The Farlander
Tony Blackburn We’ve Never Spoken Tony Blackburn Sings
Shelley [Pete Shelley] Never Again (Extended Version) Never Again (12″)
Gaetano Fontanazza Never Be Afraid of the Dark The Grandpa Lullabies
Steve Jansen and Richard Barbieri Everything Ends in Darkness Stone to Flesh