Phantom Circuit header image

WelcomeBlogAboutFeatures & HighlightsFAQSend MusicContactListen Now

Phantom Circuit #220: Creatures

All aboard for music by Dub Not Pop, Owlbinos of Northfield, Vangelis, Sieben, R. Crumb and his Cheap Suit Serenaders, The Hunted Hare, Steve Roach, Pornosect, L’Effet c’est Moi, Fong Fei Fei and You’re Alive but You Are Dead.

Use the player above to listen to the show, or see the help section if it is missing.

Playlist for Phantom Circuit #220

First broadcast on Resonance Extra on 26th June 2018

Artist Track Source
Dub Not Pop Ick a Dub ver1 Verses Records & Romeda Records Present: VR
Owlbinos of Northfield Hugging a Ghost (DNP Spectre Remix) My Spirit Animal is a Goth Teenager Remixes
Vangelis Creation du Monde L’Apocalypse des Animaux
Sieben I will Ignore the Apocalypse Crumbs
R. Crumb and his Cheap Suit Serenaders Wild Horse Robert Crumb’s Music Sampler
The Hunted Hare Into the Wild Season Lost Wilderness
Steve Roach The Unreachable Place Truth & Beauty: The Lost Pieces Vol. Two
Pornosect Mask of Truth Recreation and Relaxation
L’Effet c’est Moi Loci Religio Genius Loci
鳳飛飛 (Fong Fei Fei) 當我認識你 當我認識你
You’re Alive but You Are Dead The Best Things I Like are the Problems that You Give to Me The Future is Where It Ends