Phantom Circuit header image

WelcomeBlogAboutFeatures & HighlightsFAQSend MusicContactListen Now

Phantom Circuit #218: Optic Charm Unit

See your way to being charmed by the music of Aileen Stanley, Tom Ellard, Sparks, Neu!, Salaryman, Empty Helix, Giant Gutter from Outer Space, Morocco Dave, C. Reider / Eyelight, Simon Heartfield, Dissolved & Nonima and Sevenism.

Use the player above to listen to the show, or see the help section if it is missing.

Playlist for Phantom Circuit #218

First broadcast on Resonance Extra on 22nd May 2018

Artist Track Source
Aileen Stanley Kit Kat Club Promotion Kit Kat Club Promotional Record
Tom Ellard Dogs Publicist
Sparks Whippings and Apologies A Woofer in Tweeter’s Clothing
Neu! Super Neu! 2
Salaryman Voids+Superclusters Salaryman
Empty Helix Void Transmissions from the Void
Giant Gutter from Outer Space Encoded Charred Memories
Morocco Dave III Solar Wind Empire of the Sun
C. Reider / Eyelight Organic Machinery (Cycle Four) Young Music Vol. 1
Simon Heartfield Optical Test Cell Fear Smoke and Murder
Dissolved & Nonima Atmospheric Optics Dissemination Fall
Sevenism Airfall Rolling Waves