Phantom Circuit header image

WelcomeBlogAboutFeatures & HighlightsFAQSend MusicContactListen Now

Phantom Circuit #208: Fab Christmas

Tracks by Slaw, Sy Mann, Marcy, Jodie Lowther, Tomita, Bernard Szajner, Carya Amara, T.a.t.u., Paul McCartney, The Happy Crickets, Dreamstate, Galun, ZXC, Castleview and Coil.

Hear the show on Mixcloud

Playlist for Phantom Circuit #208

First broadcast on Resonance Extra on 19th December 2017

Artist Track Source
Slaw Jingle Bells [1] Snakes & Ladders
Sy Mann Christmas Bells Switched on Santa
Marcy Suzy Snowflake Christmas with Marcy
Jodie Lowther Snow Gloam Skeleton Moon
Tomita Footprints in the Snow Snowflakes are Dancing
Bernard Szajner Snow Prints Brute Reason
Carya Amara Poduchy Śniegu The Late Carya Amara
T.a.t.u. Снегопады Веселые Улыбки
Tristesse de la Lune feat. Rashree Time is Moving Ninive / Time Is Moving
Paul McCartney Wonderful Christmastime [reversed] Now That’s What I Call Christmas
The Happy Crickets White Christmas [half speed] Christmas with the Happy Crickets
Dreamstate White Winter Moon Ambient.01@Hyperreal
Galun Winter [extract] Winter
ZXC Winterwinds Vozduh
Castleview Dark Forest Winter
Coil Answers Come in Dreams I The Snow EP