Phantom Circuit header image

WelcomeBlogAboutFeatures & HighlightsFAQSend MusicContactListen Now

Phantom Circuit #196: Universal Product

Music by M is We, Eno, Conrad Schnitzler, Yellow6, Lower Synth Department, Nick Tremo, Gong, Steroid Maximus, Napoleon XIV, Pepe Jaramillo, Eyeball, Citizen 12B, White Noise and Anlieger Frei.

Use the player above to listen to the show, or see the help section if it is missing.

Playlist for Phantom Circuit #196

First broadcast on Resonance Extra on 27th June 2017

Artist Track Source
M is We You Can’t Get Back You Can’t Get Back/Asthma
Eno Driving Me Backwards June 1, 1974
Conrad Schnitzler 12 Stücke aus dem Jahr 1974 – 4 Gelb
Yellow6 Only Photographs No Memories, Only Photographs
Lower Synth Department So Nice Eternal Memories (7″)
Nick Tremo Higher Ground 3 Walls
Gong Master Builder You
Steroid Maximus Big Hedda Meets Little Napoleon Quilombo
Napoleon XIV They’re Coming to Take Me Away Ha-Haaa! Napoleon Complex
Pepe Jaramillo Fly Me to The Moon The Latin World of Pepe Jaramillo
Eyeball Inside The Moon [forthcoming EP]
Citizen 12B Moonscape Miami Synthwave Radio
White Noise Splashdown 3 White Noise III: Re-Entry
Anlieger Frei Nun ist es Vorüber…. Einwegplatte Kein Pfand Keine Rückgabe