Phantom Circuit header image

WelcomeBlogAboutFeatures & HighlightsFAQSend MusicContactListen Now

Phantom Circuit #194: Shadows and Reflections

ShadowmastΞr, Iamtheshadow, Tones on Tail, Gross Prophet, Mark Shreeve, Negra Branca, Julia van der Piller, The Radiophonic Workshop, Blacklight, Dissolved, Shatterfreak, Mirrorring, 4T Thieves and The Cure.

Use the player above to listen to the show, or see the help section if it is missing.

Playlist for Phantom Circuit #194

First broadcast on Resonance Extra on 30th May 2017

Artist Track Source
ShadowmastΞr Fog Rolling into the Harbour Anneptitudes III
Iamtheshadow Everything in this Nothingness La Danse Macabre 2
Tones on Tail Slender Fungus Everything!
Gross Prophet Protero Protero
Mark Shreeve Myriad of Colours Oracle
Negra Branca O Espatelar do Linho Antologia de Música Atípica Portuguesa
Julia van der Piller World was Painted in Gray Tones Darkside Compilation Vol. 8
The Radiophonic Workshop Not Come to Light Burials in Several Earths
Blacklight UVB-76 (Part I) Echo Prism
Dissolved Blacklight Manta Flooder Foil Splinters
Shatterfreak Apollo Wakes A Stitch in Sine
Mirrorring Mirror of Our Sleeping Foreign Body
4T Thieves Reflections (Part 1) The Black Sea
The Cure A Reflection (Live in France 06/80) 17 Seconds (Deluxe Edition)