Phantom Circuit header image

WelcomeBlogAboutFeatures & HighlightsFAQSend MusicContactListen Now

Phantom Circuit #192: Prospects

Music by Tiny Synth, Wizards Tell Lies, Ï-Dogx, Spaceship, Throbbing Gristle, Revbjelde, The Residents, Pancake Promises, d’Animal, Logical Disorder, Sternenspringer, Deer God, Lucette Bourdin and the Radiophonic Workshop featuring Martyn Ware & Steve Jones.

Use the player above to listen to the show, or see the help section if it is missing.

Playlist for Phantom Circuit #192

First broadcast by Resonance Extra on 2nd May 2017

Artist Track Source
Tiny Synth Twilight Zone No Princess
Wizards Tell Lies Tinderbox Night Dogs (The Vision) Lost King, After You
Ï-Dogx Stream Commercial Ambient
Spaceship Track 1.4 A Prospect of Loughton Brook
Throbbing Gristle Epping Forest Nothing Short of a Total War
Revbjelde The Weeping Tree Revbjelde
The Residents Laughing Song Duck Stab / Buster & Glen
Pancake Promises Animal Garden Ornaments Advert Songs
d’Animal Hear It (Creeping down the Alley) d’Animal l’Ogic
Logical Disorder Helium Weltanschauung
Sternenspringer Wasserstoff-Helium Sternenspringer
Deer God Celestial Sea The Infinite Whole
Lucette Bourdin Dweller in the Infinite Horse Heaven
The Radiophonic Workshop
featuring Martyn Ware & Steve Jones
Burials in Several Earths (Minus Mix) Radiophonica