Phantom Circuit header image

WelcomeBlogAboutFeatures & HighlightsFAQSend MusicContactListen Now

Phantom Circuit #191: Neoteric Research

With music by Orchestral Manoeuvres in the Dark, Kieran Mahon, Percival Pembroke, Sea of Åland, Norah Lorway, Nonconnah, Bruce Gilbert, Najma, Schleimer K, Soiled / Marcus H, Wizards Tell Lies and Jon Brooks.

Use the player above to listen to the show, or see the help section if it is missing.

Playlist for Phantom Circuit #191

First broadcast by Resonance Extra on 18th April 2017

Artist Track Source
Orchestral Manoeuvres in the Dark Messages Messages (7″)
Kieran Mahon “Messages for … are following” Scanning…
Percival Pembroke North Sea Gateway Darklands
Sea of Åland The Ship Maritime
Norah Lorway Signal 2 Drone Bølge II
Nonconnah Winter Signal (Broken) Winter EP
Bruce Gilbert Angelfood The Shivering Man
Najma Angels The Princess’ New Clothes
Schleimer K Demon Lust Wounded Wood
Soiled / Marcus H Wolf Biter Phonic Grafts
Wizards Tell Lies Tremaux X is Rot
Jon Brooks PN_17 Autres Directions