Phantom Circuit header image

WelcomeBlogAboutFeatures & HighlightsFAQSend MusicContactListen Now

Phantom Circuit #182: You're the Puppet

With music by Paul Minesweeper, Quimper, Jodie Lowther, Kek-W Bees, Petunia-Liebling MacPumpkin, The Sinking Longboat, Puppet Show, Ambelion, John Foxx, Colosseum II, Howard Shore, Renaissance, 7JK, John Barry, April Larson, Sciuza, Scyye, Amir Sofi, Submix, Fellirium, Lutz Thuns and NenTE.

Use the player above to listen to the show, or see the help section if it is missing.

Playlist for Phantom Circuit #182

First broadcast 9th November 2016 on Resonance Extra

Artist Track Source
Paul Minesweeper Sky Train (Magenta Fields Pt.II) Kingdom of Grey
Quimper Sovereign Domino
Jodie Lowther Night Tide Soft Bodies Eat Bees
Kek-W Vuhl Soft Bodies Eat Bees
Petunia Liebling MacPumpkin Button Eyes Soft Bodies Eat Bees
The Sinking Longboat Green Turned Yellow Wires EP
Puppet Show A Great Blue Bright Evening Haze
Ambelion Electro Evening Quasi-Stationary
John Foxx The Other Side Electronic Sound Presents 12 Original Tracks by John Foxx
Colosseum II Dark Side of the Moog Strange New Flesh
Howard Shore A Slow Burn Videodrome
Renaissance Ashes are Burning Ashes are Burning
7JK Slow Flow Snowflake Ride the Solar Tide
John Barry Which Way is the Sun? Boom!
April Larson The Way Home TempĂȘte
Sciuza The Forest Road Leaving the Cities
Scyye Prevent Forest Fires Timegazing
Amir Sofi Al Haggala (Electro Mix) Belly Dance Time
Submix Interplay Concreteness
Fellirium Silence Concrete Purgatory
Lutz Thuns Silent Colours 03 Silent Colours
NenTE Louder BRidGe
Scyye One Last Smile Timegazing

The title given in the show for the Howard Shore track was incorrect. The playlist corrects this.