Phantom Circuit header image

WelcomeBlogAboutFeatures & HighlightsFAQSend MusicContactListen Now

Phantom Circuit #172: Caustic Spells

Music by Jim Lace / Alex Nova, Dave Vorhaus, Martin Rev, Soeur Marie Keyrouz, P’o, Snakefinger, The Residents, Jacques Lejeune, April Larson, Lunar Testing Lab, Another Neglected Hobby, Weldroid & Illl, Dissolved, Mar-Vista, Mahavishnu Orchestra, Gjöll, Ralph Lundsten, Gelier Jonathan, Spiritus N., Bedroom Bear, M. Ostermeier and Asthmatic Harp

Use the player above to listen. If it’s missing or you can’t hear anything, see the help section.

Playlist for Phantom Circuit #172

Available from 11th January 2016

Artist Track Source
Jim Lace / Alex Nova New Spell Twists
Dave Vorhaus Lemmings Sound Conjurer
Martin Rev Mari Martin Rev
Soeur Marie Keyrouz Inna-l-Malak Chants Sacrés Melchites
P’o Holy Joe Whilst Climbing Thieves Vie for Attention
Snakefinger Climbing the Ladder Philip Charles Lithman AKA Snakefinger 1949 – 1987
The Residents Walter Westinghouse Fingerprince
Jacques Lejeune Final à la Cour du Prince Fantasmes – ou L’Histoire de Blanche-Neige
April Larson The Forest Is My Father – And the Fells My Home (Beleg Cúthalion) Only Phantoms and Delusions
Lunar Testing Lab Forest Cathedral Into the Dark Distance
Another Neglected Hobby Darkness Calls Remainders
Weldroid & Illl Dark Winter Silicate Garden
Dissolved Inked Gardens The Intangible Lustre
Mar-Vista The Black Sun Shines Today Visions of Sodal Ye
Mahavishnu Orchestra Opus 1 Visions of the Emerald Beyond
Mahavishnu Orchestra On the Way Home to Earth Visions of the Emerald Beyond
Gjöll Unity with the Earthworms Sum of Transformations
Ralph Lundsten Wormy Apple Strangers in Paradise
Gelier Jonathan Agujero Negro Las Almas Inertes
Spiritus N. Vent d’Allure Age
Bedroom Bear Bobby the Akkureiri Lake Monster Woodwind Songs
M. Ostermeier Lost Weekend Lakefront
Asthmatic Harp Farewell Farewell Lost Astronaut