Phantom Circuit header image

WelcomeBlogAboutFeatures & HighlightsFAQSend MusicContactListen Now

Phantom Circuit #167: Strong Electromagnetic Waves Descend

Crash Course in Science, Ron Geesin, Electric Bird, Tomita, Lastboss, Kirchenkampf, Sternenspringer, Lure of the Unknown, Orrorin Daydream, Sinfonie-Orchester des Südwestfunks, Closer Contact, Kirlian Camera and Sieben.

Use the player above to listen. If it’s missing or you can’t hear anything, see the help section.

Playlist for Phantom Circuit #167

Available from 9th November 2015

Artist Track Source
Crash Course in Science Factory Forehead Signals From Pier Thirteen
Ron Geesin Electro Rhythm 14 Electrosound Vol. 2
Electric Bird Noise Neetfif Kaiju Temple
Tomita Strong Electromagnetic Waves Descend The Bermuda Triangle
Lastboss Swell Map Orchids Himself
Lastboss Chronicle 7 Chronicle – Audio Memories
Kirchenkampf Memories Past Swimming Towards the Light
Sternenspringer Light Lake Vostok
Lure of the Unknown Exploding star. Supernovae. Old life new. Day of Endings
Orrorin Daydream Some Sugar A Distant Veil
Sinfonie-Orchester des Südwestfunks
(cond. Ernest Bour; comp. György Ligeti)
Lontano The Shining
Closer Contact + Meteer Khayelitsha Two Geography
Kirlian Camera Heldenplatz (Mission Walhalla IX) Shadow Mission HELD V
Sieben Loki 2015 Norse EP