Phantom Circuit header image

WelcomeBlogAboutFeatures & HighlightsFAQSend MusicContactListen Now

Phantom Circuit #156: Don’t Cry for Me for a Moment

Sieben, Trev Wignall, 82-75, Martial Canterel, Melting Clouds, The Names, A Certain Ratio, Code Therapy, Johnny Marvin, TanDog, Jean-Jacques Perrey, Julie Covington and Ultravox.

Use the player above to listen. If it’s missing or you can’t hear anything, see the help section.

Playlist for Phantom Circuit #156

Available from 31st May 2015

Artist Track Source
Sieben Black Moon Rise Again Lietuva EP
Trev Wignall Dark Priest Phantom Forest
82-75 Сегодня Лес в корабле
Martial Canterel You Today You Today
Melting Clouds Story of Your Name Erlkonig
The Names Nightshift Swimming
A Certain Ratio Waterline Waterline (12”)
Code Therapy Waves Keep Running EP
Johnny Marvin Jersey Walk Jersey Walk
TanDog Space Walk The Cosmonaut Sessions
Jean-Jacques Perrey E.V.A. Moog Indigo
Julie Covington Don’t Cry for Me Argentina Evita
Ultravox Just for a Moment Systems of Romance