Phantom Circuit header image

WelcomeBlogAboutFeatures & HighlightsFAQSend MusicContactListen Now

Phantom Circuit #153

Back a lot sooner than expected, it’s Phantom Circuit. Yes, it has returned already, apparently recharged after just a few months switched off. Series 4 starts here…

Music by Richard Yeoman-Clarke / BBC Radiophonic Workshop, Annie Hall, Bob Lopez, Space Food Chicks, Silent Strangers, Deutsch Nepal, German Shepherds, Bleak Fiction, Gurdonark, Utan Inn, ne:o and How Hot is Your Cloud.

Use the player above to listen. If it’s missing or you can’t hear anything, see the help section.

Playlist for Phantom Circuit #153

Available from 19th April 2015

Artist Track Source
Richard Yeoman-Clarke / BBC Radiophonic Workshop Orac Switch On Sci-Fi Sound Effects – Science Fiction Sound Effects No.26
Annie Hall Defective Model Alek Stark Presents Elektro Domésticos 2
Bob Lopez How Many Feel It Now Home-Made Music For Home-Made People Vol. 5
Space Food Chicks The Wonderful Feeling Oompa Loopma Riot 2015
Silent Strangers Ever Evolving Spaces Anagram1:Dither
Deutsch Nepal Tintomara/Thiudinassus A Silent Siege
German Shepherds Love Me Music for Sick Queers
Bleak Fiction Forelsket Prolonged Memory
Gurdonark Forgotten Fields Tallgrass Canticle
Utan Inn Into the Grass Летная Погода
ne:o Inn Direkt
How Hot is Your Cloud Lethbridge, Alberta – December 13th 2014 Winter i

Thanks to Bleak Fiction for pointing out that the track played from Prolonged Memory was ‘Forelsket’, and not the title track as announced by mistake in the show.