Phantom Circuit header image

WelcomeBlogAboutFeatures & HighlightsFAQSend MusicContactListen Now

Phantom Circuit #123: 1-2-3

Phantom Circuit 123

Music by Elektr@, Tiruset, Code, Cezary Gapik, Legion, Somnambulists, Steve Moore, Desmond Leslie, M. Zalla, Cory Allen and David Lewin.

Available from 14th July 2013.

Hear the show on Mixcloud


Artist Track Source
Elektr@ 123 tenAtom
Tiruset Soundscape 234 Minimal Machine Music
Code Area 51 (505 345 675 Delta 9) 505 345 675 Delta 9
Cezary Gapik #0456 Vol.49
Legion Komarov 1654 The Cave I
Somnambulists Numbers Necktar 2017 Volume 3
Steve Moore Somnambule A Quiet Gathering
Desmond Leslie Gathering of the Elders Music of the Future
M. Zalla Inquietudine Mondo Inquieto
Cory Allen Telepathic Solve Quiet Design
David Lewin Studio No. 1 Music from Mathematics

Follow on Mixcloud to get their emails about new editions of Phantom Circuit, or see the RSS and social media options below.