Phantom Circuit header image

WelcomeBlogAboutFeatures & HighlightsFAQSend MusicContactListen Now

Phantom Circuit #43: New releases and other alluring audio

Phantom Circuit 43

Music by Pentaphobe, Wendy Carlos, Claude Larson, Glatze, EtnoRom, Sieben, Alex Tiuniaev, PiXtar, Bear & Lampshade, an unknown artist, MaCu & Ambient Fabric and Collection d’Arnell-Andréa.

Available from 29th July 2010.

Hear the show on Mixcloud


Artist Track Source
Pentaphobe Teltar Apredun A Tribal Metamorphosis
Wendy Carlos Theme from A Clockwork Orange A Clockwork Orange
Claude Larson Haunted Clockwork Synchrosonic Patterns
Glatze Doompah Glatze
EtnoRom Miert Sir Az En Tulipanom Rományi Luma
Sieben Crowhurst Star Wood Brick Firmament
Alex Tiuniaev Intricate Blips From Mars Somewhere in the Open Country
PiXtar Solar Wind Moon 5
Bear and Lampshade Overexposure to Mars Ponies Music for the Weird Clerkfish
[unknown artist] [track 9] Lao Folk Songs
MaCu & Ambient Fabric Eternity Eternity
Collection d’Arnell-Andréa Un Refuge Lointain Au Val Des Roses